Contact Us

Main Office Location:
Delano Community Education
140 Elm Ave
Delano, MN 55328

Main Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-4:00 pm
Dawn Hilgers
763-972-6210, ext 1103
dawn.hilgers@delanoschools.org
Attendance Line
763-972-6210, press 2

Becca Seiberlich, TKC Coordinator
763-972-6210, ext 1102
becca.seiberlich@delanoschools.org

Sarah Stone, TKC Site Supervisor
763-972-6210, ext 1105
sarah.stone@delanoschools.org
Tiger Activity Center Front Desk
763-972-3365, ext 1205

Kim Finn, TAC & Facilities Coordinator
763-972-3365, ext 1201
kim.finn@delanoschools.org

Ben Nolan, TAC Fitness Supervisor
763-972-3365, ext 1205
ben.nolan@delanoschools.org

Amanda Seifert, Aquatics Coordinator
amanda.seifert@delanoschools.org
Ben Nolan, Performing Arts Center Coordinator
763-972-3365 ext 1205
ben.nolan@delanoschools.org
Diane Johnson
763-972-6210, ext 1101
diane.johnson@delanoschools.org